We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Vanessa Kisuule, Dan Jones, Adrian Utley, Stew Jackson, Drew Morgan, Grant Marshall - Flight / Have You Spoken? - Poetry Version

from Sky Orchestra 2020: A Moment in Time by Dan Jones, Stew Jackson, Adrian Utley, Grant Marshall, Elizabeth Purnell, Vanessa Kisuule


from Sky Orchestra 2020: A Moment in Time, released September 1, 2020

Vanessa Kisuule - poet, spoken voice

Stew Jackson - instrumentalist

Dan Jones - composer, music director

Grant Marshall - producer

Drew Morgan - cello

Thomas Nosek - vocals

FAMES Orchestra - string recordings

Have You Spoken?

Adrian Utley - composer, guitars

Thomas Nosek - vocals

Dan Jones - music director


all rights reserved